Wo ist das?


Wo ist das?

Wie gut kennst du Tirol?

Wo ist das? auf Google Play

Egal ob du in Tirol lebst oder einfach nur denkst dich auszukennen, dieses Geographie Spiel ist genau das Richtige für dich!

In diesem Spiel kannst du dein Wissen über die Geographie Tirols testen und dich darin mit anderen messen. Du lernst neue Orte kennen und siehst erstaunliche Fotos aus Tirol. Spiele entweder alleine und versuche deinen Rekord zu knacken oder wechsle dich mit einem anderen Spieler ab und sieh wer Tirol besser kennt.

Das Spiel ist denkbar einfach: Es wird ein Punkt aus verschiedenen Kategorien vorgegeben und durch Tippen auf die Karte, legst du fest, wo du denkst, dass sich dieser Punkt befindet. Ein weiterer Klick zeigt dir die Lösung und die Entfernung an.

Folgende Kategorien werden verwendet:
* Adressen
* Burgen
* Naturdenkmäler
* Postleitzahlen
* Skigebiete
* Bilder

Die ersten drei Kategorien stammen aus den offenen Verwaltungsdaten des Landes Tirol (OGD). Mehr zu diesem Thema findest du unter https://data.tirol.gv.at/. Alle Fotos stammen aus der Bilddatenbank der Tirol Werbung.

Where is it?


Where is it?

How well do you know Tyrol?

Where is it? on Google Play

No matter if you live in Tyrol or if you think you just know it, this geography game is absolutely right for you!

In this game you can test your knowledge about the geography of Tyrol and compete with others. You get to know new locations and you see great pictures of Tyrol. Play the game alone and try to beat your record or switch with another player and see who knows Tyrol better.

The game is as simple as that: A Point from different categories is given and by tapping on the map you define your solution. One more click is enough to show the right solution and the distance to it.

The following categories are used:
* Addresses
* Castles
* Natural Monuments
* ZIP Codes
* Skiing Regions
* Pictures

The first three categories come from the open government data of Tyrol (OGD). You can find more about this topic at https://data.tirol.gv.at/. All Pictures come from the image database of Tyrol Advertising.

Share it:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on TumblrShare on LinkedIn